NEW EPISODES EVERY WEDNESDAY
4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST / 9:30pm GMT

Who are we but our memories? What if our memories are wrong? GONE is an episodic, surreal thriller using the new Nibiru system about identity, memory, and what makes us who we are.

TEASER TRAILER
Narrator / Creator / Producer
Pumpkinberry
GONE is an episodic, surreal thriller using the new Nibiru system. It is created, developed, and produced by Tablestory resident GM Pumpkinberry.

 Twitch
 Twitter
 Website

Starring

JonSandman
DomesticDan
Elsepth
Ezekiel_III
BradWOTO
ClassyKatie
KatiePetersPlays
ClassyPax
Mythematic
Herb
In Memoriam
Character Artwork
Loohcifer
Character Artwork
Miranda Quesnel
Original Soundtrack
PeachyPixel8

 Twitch
 Twitter
 Instagram


Cover art by Miranda Quesnel.

Cast Reveal

Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.
More From Pumpkinberry

View the series that came before GONE, featuring a significant portion of the GONE cast. Nocturne is a mature thriller about what lurks in the darkest places.

Play Nibiru
Chat With Other Fans
Join our Discord server to chat with other enthusiasts, chat with the cast, and theory craft. Spoilers are hidden by black bars, so no matter where you are in the story, you can theory craft and meet other fans.
Official OST
Enjoy listening to the official GONE OST by PeachyPixel8

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

Facade – Ep. 18 – Within Elysium