NEW EPISODES EVERY FRIDAY
7pm EST / 4pm PST / Midnight BST

Simulacrum is a sci-fi fantasy show in which the players try to survive in “the world’s first virtual tabletop rpg" Numenera : The Ninth World. What would you do if you couldn’t leave your favorite game?

TEASER TRAILER
Wacksteven
as Administrator
Simulacrum is an episodic sci-fi fantasy show created, developed and produced by Tablestory resident GM Wacksteven.
Brotatoe
as Himself
Mythematic
as Himself
Negaoryx
as Herself
Pokket
as Herself
Pumpkinberry
as Herself
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

Dying Order – Ep 11 – Spooky Boogie Man