NEW EPISODES EVERY SUNDAY
4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm GMT

Three years after the death of Dr. Eldon Tyrell and after mounting civil violence, the UN has passed a law mandating the immediate retirement of all Replicants, without exception, off-world and on.

This was not called Genocide. It was called Prohibition.

Blade Runner: Electric Dreams is a homebrew campaign in the setting of Blade Runner, year 2023.  

TEASER TRAILER
Pumpkinberry
as Narrator of Mood
Blade Runner: Electric Dreams is created, produced, and directed by Pumpkinberry.
Aaron Black
as ??
Elspeth
as ??
Ezekiel_III
as ??
Wacksteven
as ??
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

Gatewalkers (Pathfinder 2e) – Ep. 34 – Something Better Than Yesterday