NEW EPISODES EVERY SATURDAY
2pm EST / 11am PST / 7pm GMT

The Cerebrum Project is a 1980’s psychological thriller about four strangers voluntarily entering a drug trial in an attempt to change their lives…

TEASER TRAILER
GM / Nadine / Showrunner
Pumpkinberry
The Cerebrum Project is a joint project between ClassyPax and Tablestory resident GM Pumpkinberry, with PB tackling the writing, GMing, and showrunning each week.

 Twitch
 Twitter
 Website
Creative Direction / Live Production
ClasssyPax
The Cerebrum Project is a joint project between ClassyPax and Tablestory resident GM Pumpkinberry, with Pax behind the scenes with creative direction and live production each week.

 Twitch
 Twitter
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

Starring

BradWOTO
FistoftheWalrus
ClassyKatie
AmeliaTyler
Ezekiel_III
GassyMexican
Saffypie
Illustrations
Muntface
3D Designs
Hermsie
Original Soundtrack
PeachyPixel8
Sounds By
JayTheWay
More From Pumpkinberry

What if you could no longer determine what in the world around you was real or not real? What would you give to get that certainty back? Nocturne is a mature thriller about what lurks in the darkest places.

Who are we but our memories? What if our memories are wrong? GONE is an episodic, surreal thriller using the new Nibiru system about identity, memory, and what makes us who we are.

Chat With Other Fans
Join our Discord server to chat with other enthusiasts, chat with the cast, and theory craft. Spoilers are hidden by black bars, so no matter where you are in the story, you can theory craft and meet other fans.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

The Cerebrum Project – Ep. 6 – Stay