NEW EPISODES EVERY THURSDAY
6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST

Welcome to Mayford, and quaint English village that is steeped in scandal! Using the Good Society RPG system and inspired by the works of Jane Austen, Estate of Affairs tells the story of the rise and fall of reputations, of secret engagements, spurned lovers, and battles for the heart and for inheritance.

Estate of Affairs YouTube Playlist
RandomTuesday
as Guest Facilitator
Estate of Affairs is a Good Society RPG created by our guest GM: RandomTuesday, about reputation, social ambition, family obligation, breathtaking, heart-stopping longing and of course... scandals!
BanzaiBaby
as Mr. Charles Alexander Griffiths 5th
LuxieGames
as Lady Florence Ashby
Mirggles
as Mr. Edward Pembrooke
TrooperSJP
as Lord Cuthbert Ashby
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

The Cerebrum Project – Ep. 1 – Intake