NEW EPISODES EVERY SATURDAY
4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT

From where does the blood flow? Læce (Leech) is a dark and gritty Vampire The Masquerade actual play centering around four brooding vampires with a lust for power, status, and blood. Starring Mirggles, BradWOTO, TuesdayGrey, PeachyPixel8, Pumpkinberry, and guest GM GamingFTL

TEASER TRAILER
Guest GM
GamingFTL
From where does the blood flow? Læce (Leech) is a dark and gritty Vampire The Masquerade actual play centering around four brooding vampires with a lust for power, status, and blood. It is created and GM'd by guest GM GamingFTL.

 Twitch
 Twitter
 VtM YouTube
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

Starring

BradWOTO
Mirggles
PeachyPixel8
Pumpkinberry
TuesdayGrey
Character Art
Miranda Quesnel
Chat With Other Daddy's
Join our Discord server to chat with other enthusiasts, chat with the cast, and theory craft. Spoilers are hidden by black bars, so no matter where you are in the story, you can theory craft and meet other fans.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

Rime of the Frostmaiden – Ep. 5 – Leaving an Impression