NEW EPISODES EVERY TUESDAY
4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm GMT

A new D&D 5e adventure begins with the end of the world.

TEASER TRAILER
BradWOTO
as Easy-Going GM
Dying Order is an episodic fantasy show in the D&D5e homebrew world of Lacrin. It is created, developed and produced by Tablestory resident GM BradWOTO.
Leah
as Jildan
Mirggles
as Cirrus
Myre
as Sear
Orcish
as Thrakk
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

Gatewalkers (Pathfinder 2e) – Ep. 34 – Something Better Than Yesterday