NEW EPISODES EVERY FRIDAY
5pm EST / 2pm PST / 10pm GMT

Rime of the Frostmaiden is a D&D5e module campaign set in the Forgotten Realms.

TEASER TRAILER
wacksteven
as DM of DOOM
Rime of the Frostmaiden is an episodic fantasy show in the D&D5e setting of the Forgotten Realms, based on the module of the same name. It is produced by Tablestory resident DM: wacksteven.
Aaron Black
as Rheytuin
Mythematic
as Leoric
PMSProxy
as Chepi
Techniq
as Taeriel
Tessachka
as Nyssa
Wish
as Moonbrook
Using Javascript
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

Rime of the Frostmaiden – Ep. 5 – Leaving an Impression