NEW EPISODES EVERY FRIDAY
5pm EDT / 2pm PDT / 10pm BST

New York City is the home to 8.6 million souls, and all of them are trying to figure out how to survive.  People will do anything just to scrape by, and some push the boundaries of morality to new limits. Corrupt politicians, self-righteous religious zealots, media conglomerates, giant corporations, and industrialized-pharmaceutical healthcare control everything we do.  All-the-while, we are distracted by imaginary enemies, violence on TV, acts of terrorism, invasions, carcinogens, and menace from all sides.

Explore the depths of corruption, redemption, and salvation while the world is in chaos.  What happens when the illusion of our reality crumbles? Will you see through the Facade? Join our cast of roleplayers in the setting of KULT: Divinity Lost for an 18+, occult detective tabletop roleplaying game show.

TEASER TRAILER
Wacksteven
as GM of DOOM
Facade is an episodic, occult detective horror show, using KULT: Divinity Lost in a snowy New York City. It is created, developed and produced by Tablestory resident GM Wacksteven.
Amelia Tyler
as Max Roberts
The Drifter
Jay Britton
as Professor Anthony Charles
The Academic
Nikatine
as Dr. Ada Copeland
The Scientist
Pumpkinberry
as Quinn Dubois
The Detective
Temp0
as Remy Turner
The Artist
Watch Full Video Episodes
on either Twitch, which includes the saved live audience reaction, or on YouTube.
Listen To The Podcast Version
on your favorite platform, or plug the RSS feed directly into your preferred podcast app.

SUPPORT OUR CONTENT

The Forbidden Lands – Ep. 4 – Don’t Eat That